Kreisverbände/Kreisvorsitzende

FDP Kreisverband Bautzen

Kreisvorsitzender:

Mike Hauschild

Email:

post@fdp-bautzen.de

Webseite:

www.fdp-bautzen.de
FDP Kreisverband Stadt Chemnitz

Kreisvorsitzender:

Jens Kieselstein

Email:

info@fdp-chemnitz.de

Webseite:

www.fdp-chemnitz.de
FDP Kreisverband Stadt Dresden

Kreisvorsitzender:

Holger Hase

Email:

info@fdp-dresden.de

Webseite:

www.fdp-dresden.de
FDP Kreisverband Erzgebirgskreis

Kreisvorsitzender:

Ulrike Harzer

Email:

harzer@fdp-sachsen.de

Webseite:

www.fdp-erzgebirge.de
FDP Kreisverband Görlitz

Kreisvorsitzender:

Christine Schlagehan

Email:

schlagehan@fdp-sachsen.de

Webseite:

www.fdp-goerlitz.de
FDP Kreisverband Stadt Leipzig

Kreisvorsitzender:

Natalie Mattikau

Email:

mattikau@fdp-leipzig.de

Webseite:

www.fdp-leipzig.de
FDP Kreisverband Leipziger Land/Muldental

Kreisvorsitzender:

Stephan Mielsch

Webseite:

www.fdp-llm.de
FDP Kreisverband Meissen

Kreisvorsitzender:

Maximilian Schikore-Pätz

Email:

msp@fdp-meissen.de

Webseite:

www.fdp-meissen.de
FDP Kreisverband Mittelsachsen

Kreisvorsitzender:

vakant

Webseite:

www.fdp-mittelsachsen.de Kontakt:

Stellvertreter:
Bernd Wetzig bernd.wetzig@gmx.de
Miro Becker becker.miro@gmail.com

FDP Kreisverband Nordsachsen

Kreisvorsitzender:

Stefan Schieritz

Email:

schieritz@fdp-sachsen.de

Webseite:

www.fdp-nordsachsen.de
FDP Kreisverband Sächsische Schweiz-Osterzgebirge

Kreisvorsitzender:

Norbert Bläsner

Email:

info@fdp-soe.de

Webseite:

fdp-soe.de
FDP Kreisverband Vogtlandkreis

Kreisvorsitzender:

André Ludwig

Email:

buero@fdp-vogtland.de

Webseite:

www.fdp-vogtland.de